DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SL:743 9805 1394 3678
Friday, 11 June 2021 SL:742 8047 0522 2556
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SL:741 5409 7638 4020
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SL:740 8220 4252 8475
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SL:739 9468 6946 8914
Monday, 07 June 2021 SL:738 0911 2773 9407
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SL:737 7264 4500 7692
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SL:736 5427 2663 1497
Friday, 04 June 2021 SL:735 8122 0283 1979
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SL:734 5076 9109 3214
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SL:733 8507 0266 4193
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 SL:732 5292 1075 8463
Monday, 31 May 2021 SL:731 1087 3040 2355
Sunday, 30 May 2021 SL:730 2884 5324 6162
Saturday, 29 May 2021 SL:729 8700 9192 5325