DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SF:743 4012 3400 1505
Friday, 11 June 2021 SF:742 0801 7953 7128
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SF:741 1303 6921 9574
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SF:740 5407 8085 1266
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SF:739 3151 6430 7853
Monday, 07 June 2021 SF:738 7459 5100 9627
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SF:737 4711 3256 7079
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SF:736 1673 1998 8545
Friday, 04 June 2021 SF:735 2028 6937 4731
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SF:734 6055 1619 9652
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SF:733 6678 8180 2173
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 SF:732 8570 9963 7347
Monday, 31 May 2021 SF:731 1097 9336 6821
Sunday, 30 May 2021 SF:730 0565 1847 7493
Saturday, 29 May 2021 SF:729 4377 8050 2463