DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 RM:743 3047 1565 6029
Friday, 11 June 2021 RM:742 4480 5893 4828
Thursday, 10 June 2021 RM:741 5146 2838 7950
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 RM:740 7411 6193 7376
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 RM:739 6918 9070 1203
Monday, 07 June 2021 RM:738 4389 1183 3842
Sunday, 06 June 2021 RM:737 3091 8369 5117
Saturday, 05 June 2021 RM:736 6044 7452 4964
Friday, 04 June 2021 RM:735 7239 0255 9463
Thursday, 03 June 2021 RM:734 0882 9457 6021
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 RM:733 4109 0313 3984
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 RM:732 6320 3161 1674
Monday, 31 May 2021 RM:731 3184 7936 4992
Sunday, 30 May 2021 RM:730 6631 2868 5413
Saturday, 29 May 2021 RM:729 8330 0727 6536