DATA KELUARAN PATTAYA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PY:743 2982 0369 2154
Friday, 11 June 2021 PY:742 0830 7125 4561
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PY:741 9187 3244 5095
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PY:740 8395 1056 3287
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PY:739 5118 0939 2150
Monday, 07 June 2021 PY:738 4296 5880 1676
Sunday, 06 June 2021 PY:737 6763 0912 4895
Saturday, 05 June 2021 PY:736 9461 8343 2730
Friday, 04 June 2021 PY:735 4534 9801 5248
Thursday, 03 June 2021 PY:734 2951 5272 4661
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 PY:733 9276 0368 3129
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 PY:732 5298 7114 0356
Monday, 31 May 2021 PY:731 6993 7050 1425
Sunday, 30 May 2021 PY:730 1080 2615 5675
Saturday, 29 May 2021 PY:729 1535 3032 2847