DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:743 6732 8981 2135
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:742 3006 1258 7414
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:741 1839 0747 5105
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 OK:740 9897 1562 7817
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 OK:739 9072 6620 5921
Monday, 07 June 2021 OK:738 3226 5312 4047
Sunday, 06 June 2021 OK:737 4929 6026 7180
Saturday, 05 June 2021 OK:736 4027 9190 5337
Friday, 04 June 2021 OK:735 0350 6817 2673
Thursday, 03 June 2021 OK:734 0854 1549 3144
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 OK:733 6439 2696 3740
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 OK:732 4380 7822 0525
Monday, 31 May 2021 OK:731 2492 9434 1673
Sunday, 30 May 2021 OK:730 0097 8578 4630
Saturday, 29 May 2021 OK:729 2584 2975 7546