DATA KELUARAN MANCITY4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 13 June 2021 MN:744 4283 1535 4148
Saturday, 12 June 2021 MN:743 2591 7372 1409
Friday, 11 June 2021 MN:742 4489 6546 2070
Thursday, 10 June 2021 MN:741 5659 2783 6528
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 MN:740 1753 5066 1232
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 MN:739 7778 4023 9680
Monday, 07 June 2021 MN:738 8922 0671 1034
Sunday, 06 June 2021 MN:737 9372 1338 2454
Saturday, 05 June 2021 MN:736 1124 2003 8361
Friday, 04 June 2021 MN:735 0233 8415 3681
Thursday, 03 June 2021 MN:734 3271 9322 5727
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 MN:733 8410 0896 4976
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 MN:732 6842 1797 5310
Monday, 31 May 2021 MN:731 9211 1404 4913
Sunday, 30 May 2021 MN:730 4816 0233 2105