DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 MD:743 7455 1862 3087
Friday, 11 June 2021 MD:742 8174 0949 5914
Thursday, 10 June 2021 MD:741 5802 9117 5030
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 MD:740 7511 4829 1883
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 MD:739 8466 3056 4194
Monday, 07 June 2021 MD:738 9652 3370 8456
Sunday, 06 June 2021 MD:737 5981 8559 2023
Saturday, 05 June 2021 MD:736 9829 7401 3254
Friday, 04 June 2021 MD:735 0964 9255 8918
Thursday, 03 June 2021 MD:734 3588 8670 1467
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 MD:733 7940 4425 2437
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 MD:732 0154 9599 4383
Monday, 31 May 2021 MD:731 1363 2432 9326
Sunday, 30 May 2021 MD:730 1434 6045 8320
Saturday, 29 May 2021 MD:729 8930 1377 4640