DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 FL:743 9220 3518 6950
Friday, 11 June 2021 FL:742 6735 9673 4678
Thursday, 10 June 2021 FL:741 7306 2580 5129
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 FL:740 2865 4124 3482
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 FL:739 3368 3937 6730
Monday, 07 June 2021 FL:738 8424 7958 1690
Sunday, 06 June 2021 FL:737 7338 0120 3852
Saturday, 05 June 2021 FL:736 1090 9437 1764
Friday, 04 June 2021 FL:735 3410 5911 4970
Thursday, 03 June 2021 FL:734 1072 1891 3667
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 FL:733 9330 8173 4703
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 FL:732 1423 9770 2848
Monday, 31 May 2021 FL:731 6462 1354 7317
Sunday, 30 May 2021 FL:730 0001 1635 8234
Saturday, 29 May 2021 FL:729 1242 9629 5146