DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 12 June 2021 AP:743 7866 4082 1567
Friday, 11 June 2021 AP:742 8895 3479 4943
Thursday, 10 June 2021 AP:741 1783 2339 5018
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 AP:740 7936 1182 4751
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 AP:739 0565 9474 1390
Monday, 07 June 2021 AP:738 3772 1245 0226
Sunday, 06 June 2021 AP:737 1750 4963 4963
Saturday, 05 June 2021 AP:736 2138 8557 3090
Friday, 04 June 2021 AP:735 9973 4260 9647
Thursday, 03 June 2021 AP:734 4160 9934 8758
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 AP:733 2359 5110 6423
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 AP:732 5363 7026 9145
Monday, 31 May 2021 AP:731 4014 3107 9626
Sunday, 30 May 2021 AP:730 3415 5779 0156
Saturday, 29 May 2021 AP:729 6137 2350 4622